Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Well beside posting here on DSTROYR I’m also an author on idrinkgoodbeer.com. I need to drink some good beer and post more on that site. But starting Weds I will also be posting on the Maisto blog every Weds and Thurs. So stop by and see what is going on.

Now on to what’s coming up from DSTROYR… The work shirt is almost ready to go, I’m very happy with how it looks so far. Just need to make a final tweak and it’s good to go.

Going thru the warehouse I came across some Swim Team shirts. A favorite of many people but once it was sold out I didn’t run it again. But now I found a case of shirt that was printed differently. Still have the reflective ink, but without the red dot AimPoint style scope. So these will be named the non-red dot version. These will go up this coming weekend, if you missed out this is your chance.

Also have a super secret project that is about to be wrapped up and it’s pretty big. More on that when it’s ready to go public.

Hmm Les Grossman was funny in Tropic Thunder, not sure how a whole movie will work out…

Tags: , , , ,

