Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Formula D for me was interesting.  I have not really accepted any previous invites to car shows because to me, a car show is just a car show.

I decided to go this time to support my friends Terry Pham and Tony Pham whom have entered the car show.  Unfortunately I did not take pictures of their cars, instead I tried to focus on taking pictures of the girls of the scene.

Terry sporting his dstroyr prototype contemporary men’s wear sport coat.

One of the lovely models we had at the dstroyr/motor mavens collab booth

Random stripper pole with complimentary dancer.  Tips were optional

She stood out to me from the crowd, I honestly don’t know why though.

Concentrated Thao looks concentrated.

Terrys Dstroyr jacket seemed to be working at attracting random girls.  She was one of them.  (results not typical)

Herb P doin his thing..

Dstroyr/Motormavens booth seeing a lot of traffic.

My entire shoot set can be found  HERE

Keep it classy, San Diego

-AlexR

