Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Yesterday I was on Gizmodo.com blog for the live coverage of the Apple Keynote about the iPad. I’m a Cult of Mac follower for sure, but this is a product I will have to pass on. Creating a new product line? I have a iPhone and a Macbook, no need for me to have the in between product. I really wanted to like it, who knows if I demo one at the Apple store it might put me in a trance and I will change my mind. It lacks a few things that would put it in the yeah why not just have one. Sure the next generation of it will have a camera, isight, and video cap abilities. And that’s the way it goes maybe next time iPad.

image source: Apple.com

Tags: , ,

