Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


So I hit up CPP today and grabbed the rear sway bar for the 67. All pumped to install it today only to be crushed! My exhaust set up runs right in the middle of where the end links need to be on the frame for this upgrade to be installed. I so hate dumped exhaust, used to love it many years ago. But now just don’t wanna deal with the interior noise of it anymore. Not gonna buy different series muffs either that’s not an option. So now I have to figure out if I can re route the exhaust to keep it full and run it out the back as opposed to behind the tire or  dump it before the axle? Something to marinate on tonight…

IMG_9948

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: ,

