Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


On Any Sunday is a movie that documents the motorcycle. My Dad rented a Beta of this yes I said Beta it was the early 80s man. And he had me watch it with him I was was very young on a Sunday. Great movie then and still great today. Steve McQueen is in it, he’s the man!!! This movie was the inspiration for the DSTROYR t-shirt KillerSpeed. See how things stick in your mind from when you were young. I wanna thank Caleb @ Enemy2Fashion for the link on Hulu. Do yourself a favor hit the link and enjoy. If you wanna see a little clip check out the youtube link.

And now hit this link for the full deal on Hulu. ON ANY SUNDAY

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: , ,

