Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


You may have noticed the last of posts over the past week. I was away on my honeymoon, yup got married. I really lucked out on finding a woman that really likes every bit of me, as I do her. Enough of that for now!!! I did make a post while away about Berto passing away. The past week had so many passings it was crazy. The week away was my unplug time, yes I did have my iPhone. So I was still able to check out my digital crack, but nowhere near as much as I normally do. Now it is time to get back to the really real world, like making your own food, and wearing shoes. Well I might just take Jarod’s advice and just keep the vacation footwear going, it’s hot here in the IE.

Watch over us all Berto!!!

4809_1183581947766_1174744929_551868_7537140_n

IMG_8173

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: , , , , ,

