Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


snuff

Snuff: A Documentary About Killing On Camera

Finally got to watch this documentary the director really digged into it. I watched another docu on this same subject and this one just smashes on it. The topic alone makes everyone kinda think the snuff films really do exist. The interviews were quite powerful and made me feel pretty uneasy. Virtually every low budget film they reference I have seen or own, makes me realize I watch some very jacked movies. If you are a gore freak, not your average movie goer, or just a person wanting to see something different. For sure check this out, probably won’t be at your local video store. But maybe a small indy spot may carry it.

Tags: ,

