Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Here is the background of this contest posted on Sept 4 08.

Contest Sort Of???

NOTE IF YOU ARE NOT OF LEGAL DRINKING AGE YOU SHOULDN’T BE READING THIS.

The story of the Schlitz Faced T-shirt, and a kind of contest? I used to drink the bull with BMV many years ago the bottle with the red eyes. That was the inspiration for the graphic, really it was. The tag line below that is from the Breakfast Club, but that’s easy so I’m sure you knew that. Anyways to the contest thingy, I have been trying to find a 40oz of Schlitz Malt Liquor with the bull with red eyes. I have traveled many sketchy neighborhoods and the closest thing was tall cans. So if someone can tell me where I can get a 40oz email me at info@dstroyr.com. If the lead turns out legit I will send you a Schlitz Faced t-shirt.

THIS IS A FIRST COME FIRST SERVED CONTEST, so basically if you get me the lead first you get the shirt. Now how does a lead come to be, preferred a photo of the bottle on the rack in the store. Then the store info such as the name, the location all that good stuff.

So after many entries there can only be one.

Robbie of Ontario wins, he said screw hunting for it by driving around. He called Pabst Brewing Co, they called him back with a name of the nearest wholesaler and he copped 2 of them. FYI they no longer make 40 oz just 32oz. So here it is!!!

Tags: ,

