Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


I rode down to HQ today and have just been pulling back orders. When I had a visitor, it was Vic from Local Threads/Shameless Ink. He was telling me about the catacombs under The Mission Inn. They offer tours for two days this month Oct 24-25th. The catacombs run under The Mission Inn and out to different locations. One exit is over at the cemetary, I saw the big doors and figured landscapers left equipment in there. I didn’t know, he also spoke if you see an old gaslamp on someone property it marks an exit for the catacombs. The gaslamp is an vintage style that must be lit with a lighter. Crazy might be an interesting bike ride on a sunday. Just trying to spot them from the street, not trying to all run up on someone house. Here is a link to the event called GHOSTWALK.

Tags: ,

