Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


I bought the new Metallica record today, last time I bought a Metallica record was 1988. And that was And Justice For All, after that record I felt they had fell off. Granted they became embraced by many many more fans. I just like the early records, like many people I know who share the same opinion. The latest record has the vibe of early records with a modern feel. I am just stoked they added the speed and the heavy back to the mix. Sure everyone will have a different take on this record. Don’t expect a Puppets or a Justice For All. It’s a mix of Metallica, I for sure like this version over the several past releases. I’m for sure not bummed on buying this today. Probably kill it in the rotation this weekend!!!

Tags: ,

