Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Let’s start this post with the colabo sticker between Jersery Streets and DSTROYR. I was lucky that Brian saved me 1. It was pretty hard to get but I did see it on many of the comp cars. Thanks Brian!!!

Another sticker you may say, but this one is different. I did this illustration and the design for my homie Jarod De Anda (the voice of FD). We crossed paths very briefly and he passed along this jem. I’m pretty stoked on it, and something new for me I actually put my name on this. Usually I don’t put my name on the designs, but always time to do something different. Thanks Jarod

Brian keep the growth going!!!

4RP you wait and see!

Beardlife.net

Joey looking like he’s down for anything.

Josh (Hobo) Herron showing his latest DSTROYR fashion.

Jake what can I say he is truly a stand out amongst the tattoo dirt bags that seem to attend events. Hey don’t anyone get offended by the dirt bag comment, I’m one of those tattoo dirties.

We support ODI and so should you!

I was over at Kyle Mohan’s pit and I spotted this modded out custom top using the design I did with KMR. Check this out, pretty nice IMO.

These guys are super awesome, that’s all I got to say! Capt Random What up!!!

Laruen’s cigarette box, the DSTROYR version.

Here is Lauren with her cigarette box, DSTROYR version.

Keep watching the OG horror movies, they are still way better than the reboots.

My favorite Arch Enemy in the world.

The winner of the Edrift.com contest on the left, George of Everythingdrift.com on the right. Thanks again!!!

I was able to catch the last 4 battles of the night.

Congrats to Tanner, Vaughn, and Takatori for putting on a really great show. The 2010 champ is non other than Vaughn Gittin Jr. congrats man on a awesome season. And also congrats on the engagement!!!

That was my recap of the finals at The House of Drift, I still have to assemble some sketchy video I capped from my iphone. That was a great season and I can’t wait till 2011!!! And to everyone who supported DSTROYR I want to thank you again.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

