Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


After changing my mind about 3 times I have started my piece. It’s been almost a year since I picked up my airbrush last. I usually take awhile for me to get back in the swing of things. But this time I’m totally relaxed and I’m just having fun with it. This piece is coming along rather quickly, and I actually like it… I usually hate every new piece I start and then it grows on me. But this one is different I already like it.

Check the dust on the Micron case, I’m not kidding that it has been awhile since I picked it up.

Here is a shot of the piece in progress.

Super stoked to finish this one up!!!

Check out the Sea No Evil Artshow July 31 2010.

Launch the site for more info.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

