Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


I have been wanting to swap out the wood grips on my 357 for years. I hit up Amazon.com for grips and I have been leaning more towards Hogue Mono Grip for sometime now. Well a quick search and I found the ones for my make and model. Purchased them and waiting for the package in the mail. I am really happy with the feel of the grip, some people had real problems with the install. I knocked it out in under 10 mins, not sure why they had so many issues. Can’t wait to go sling some lead at the range.
Hogue® Monogrip Soft Rubber Grips With Finger Grooves Taurus Medium And Large Frame Square Butt

Tags: , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

