Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Today was a analog day for me, well actully only a short time. But it’s pretty rad to always get back to the things you love doing. And one of those for me is inking with a Windsor Newton 7 brush and Super Black India ink.

img_5724

No pens over here, just the brush.

Here is a ink cup barely used as an example.

img_5729

And here is a ink cup with 13 + years of ink built up in it. The ink cup is the spot I put the ink and pull from not the bottle. And when I wipe out the excess this is the place it stays.

img_5733

I plan on doing more inked drawings in the future.

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

