Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


Knocking out some finishing details to a new product today.

img_5723

Finally cleaned up the studio/workroom over the past few days. I have this pack rat that makes me stack up paper and junk all over the place. Makes it impossible to work sometimes. So I did some serious cleaning and only keeping what I really need. Makes for a room that appears larger and makes me wanna be creative. Balancing today between DSTROYR and freelance, makes for a interesting day. MSD tech has emailed me, trying to figure that whole thing out. I wanna play xbox so bad, that’s one of the problems of working at home. Atleast when I am at DSTROYR HQ that is not an option. Enough of my random thoughts back to work.

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

