Skip to content

DSTROYR

Update your book marks and head over to www.DSTROYR.com and check out the new site!!!


I have been very fortunate to work with some really awesome people. And I must say working with Deph and Jason over at To Die For (TDF) was one of my most favorite experiences. I have been working solo in my spot for  a year now, it’s really awesome to create around others sometimes. I got kinda stale the last few months of 08, and doing some artwork for them really helped jump start me again. Deph came by recently and dropped off the first piece I did for them, it just came out so get it.

TDF and I we have very similar taste in 80s metal.
img_5648

img_5649

img_5656

Also available in a light weight fleece.

img_5652

img_5655

Thanks again Deph and Jason, you guys are awesome!!!

Check TDF out here TO DIE FOR

jonchase_avatar_01blk2

Tags: ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

